Attacking Rich Deem

Discussions amongst Christians about life issues, walking with Christ, and general Christian topics that don't fit under any other area.
trogdor404
Newbie Member
Christian: Yes
Sex: Male
Creation Position: Day-Age

Attacking Rich Deem

Post by trogdor404 »

Hey there! My name is Karl Crail and this is my first time posting here (obviously). After a lot of reading around the internet, I couldn't help but to notice that there is a lot of angry atheists out there on the world wide web. Whether it be evilbible.com or the atheist-experience.com, there is a lot of anti-Christian stuff out there. So my question today is this: you guys spend a lot of time proving the existence of god by debunking a lot of Atheists absurd claims on a point by point basis, so with that said, how do you feel whenever an irrational atheist attacks you personally? For example, if you were Rich, how would you feel/respond to something vile like this: http://atheistexperience.blogspot.com/2 ... -2-in.html
Any thoughts?
-Karl
JCSx2
Valued Member

Re: Attacking Rich Deem

Post by JCSx2 »

This guy was given free will so he can make any choise he wants.

If he feels better spewing angry insults then all I can do is say oh well.. Another one bites the dust. (he will not be accepted in to the house of the Lord after this life is done)

I am not making a debate response; I am just giving my belief.

As for his explanations / rebuttals. They just do not mean much to me. As for other believers who have had the Holy Ghost bless and fill them with the spirit. I think they feel the same.

If you have been saved then you will understand, if not then you have no idea and probably will be filled with anger that needs to be channeled some where so attack a Christian is a general response for nonbelievers.

Peace

Jim